Kerala State TourFed, Padma Nivas, Panicker's Lane, Sasthamangalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695010
04712314023
info@tourfed.org

Reviews

Rating of all Packages

Delhi Srinagar tour package

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Its a wonderful experience to me and and my family having a tour to Delhi and Srinagar .Tourfed arranged everything for us. Air tickets are also arranged by Tourfed. The representative of Tourfed in Delhi Mr.Aneesh contacted me in time and gave the details of cab and its driver. First day ,ie ,on 5th September 2022 ,Mr.Sourav, the cab driver, received us in the Delhi airport and we reached the hotel Persona International, Karol Bagh ,where our accommodation is arranged by Tourfed ,at about 5PM. Mr.Sourav ,a young smart guy , enquired about our plan in Delhi and Agra and he did well to reach us the maximum tourist destination in a limited time.
Then we gone to Srinagar by air. In the Srinagar Airport Mr.Muhd.Yunus , the cab driver arranged by tour fed ,received us . He also did well to see the beauty of Srinagar,Gulmarg and Pahalgam within a limited time. There our accommodation was in Hotel Royal Milad. Its really a Royal experience there.
I am very glad to say about the breakfast and dinner in the Hotels especially in Hotel Personna. They give them surprisingly delicious south indian food like Dosa,Iddly sambar etc. The food is so tasty and homely. And we really demand for south indian food. In Royal Milad also food is of high quality .
Yes, I must say ,Its a remarkable experience with Tourfed…and they are reliable
Our programme is organised by Mr.Syam.
Thanks to Mr.Syam and Mr. Aneesh……

Gopakumar.M, Senior Supt.,Panchayat Dept.

Onam Tour at Lakesong Resort Kumarakom

Rated 3 out of 5
September 12, 2022

The Resort arranged by tourfed was very nice. We didnt face any difficulties in getting the resort at reasonable rate. The service provided by the tourfed was awesome. The resort ambience and fecilities are good , nice and worth.

SHAIJU R

Delhi, agra, Jaipur 5 days 4 nights.

Rated 4 out of 5
August 11, 2022

We took a 5 days 4 nights package for Delhi, agra and jaipur. Seamless tour with good facilities, cooperative and well mannered hotel staff. All spots visited were worthwhile. Absolutely no hiccups in terms of flight schedule and hotel bookings. Everything was managed well in advance. Thanks to Mr Aneesh and Mr Shyam for taking care of everything and making this trip memorable for us.

Gautham

Another awesome trip with Tourfed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Hi team,
This is a thanksgiving message from Vijitha and her family for our recent trip to Gujarat.
When I think about a trip, the first name comes to my mind is Tourfed. Tourfed is always with us as a reliable source for our travel planning. From hotel booking to selection of drivers, Tourfed always maintains their standard.
Our ten day trip to Gujarat became an unforgettable one because of Tourfed. The hotels that were chosen for us were really safe and met our requirements. The most important thing which I have to mention is about the driver. He knows exactly every nook and corner of a city we visit including the best hygienic restaurants from where we can have our lunch and dinner. He surprised us with his polite behaviour. He was actually a driver cum guide. Tourfed always keep a keen attention to make our travel pleasant and safe.
I would like to thank Mr.Arun and Mr. Aneesh for customizing our travel plans, keeping contact with us during the entire trip and being approachable at any time. We are really glad to choose Tourfed as our travel companion. Looking forward to yet another awesome trip with Tourfed.

Vijitha S H Librarian and Information Assistant Grade II Anna Centenary Library Chennai

Ananthavismayam Tour - Kochi, Trivandrum & Kanyakumari- Naduvannur GramaPanchayat Kozhikode

Rated 0 out of 5
December 19, 2019

We, a group of panchayat members, staff and family from Naduvannur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode district were the team of the tour you organised to Kochi, Trivandrum and Kanyakumari on 14th and 15th of December 2019. It was a wonderful experience for us. Food and vehicle were fantastic.Your representatives were an atmost responsible and caring persons. Really they made our tour safe and colourful. We really enjoyed it and expressing our immense pleasure and satisfaction to you for making the tour a memorable experience. Congrats to tourfed and staff members.

Prasanth Kumar.S.K

A wonderful experience for us

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

I am Prasanth from Naduvannur Grama Panchayat, kozhikode District.
We, a group of panchayat members, staff and family from Naduvannur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode district were the team of the tour you organised to Kochi, Trivandrum and Kanyakumari on 14th and 15th of December 2019. It was a wonderful experience for us. Food and vehicle were fantastic.Your representatives were an atmost responsible and caring persons. Really they made our tour safe and colourful. We really enjoyed it and expressing our immense pleasure and satisfaction to you for making the tour a memorable experience. Congrats to toured and staff members.

Prasanth

Response from Tourfed - Kerala State Tourfed

Thank you

One day wonder

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2019

Me and my family enjoyed the ‘One day wonder’ package very well. The security ensured by tourfed is very appreciative. They executed it in a good manner which encouraged me to go for another packages namely ‘Ananthavismayam and Bangalore_Mysore 3 days package. All were really enjoyable. They were really approachable and packages were flexible according to our needs. Thank you Tourfed.

vijiep80

Response from Tourfed - Kerala State Tourfed

Thank you

A day of skylarking : Tourfed oneday-trip to Monroe Island and Jatayu Rock sculpture

Rated 4 out of 5
August 4, 2019

The Tourfed oneday-trip package named “Monroe Island and Jatayu Rock” took off for this season with our group of almost 25 holidaymakers.
The journey started at 6 am from Trivandrum on the 27th of July 2019. The visitors were picked up from various points in Trivandrum. The last one to board was a fizzy girl in her early twenties from Oyur. She got into the bus at Ithikkara bridge.
We all were holed up in our seats. But the chirpy bird from Oyur soon befriended everybody within no time. Her energy and enthusiasm for life radiated through the senior citizens and youngsters in our group.
We reached Monroe Island Lake Resort at 8:30am. After a heavy breakfast, we boarded two canoes to ride through the coconut tree-lined canals, under the mangroves along the shoreline of Ashtamudi lake, passing the shrimp-farms and finally reaching back at the resort after 2 hours. During the canoe ride we self-introduced and when it finished all of us became one large family.
The lunch was very impressive with a variety of fish dishes and cooked vegetables. The servings were large portions and very tempting.
Before winding up the island tour, we visited the Dutch church(1878-built) on the bank of Ashtamudi lake. Thereafter we moved to the Monroe Island jetty on the Kallda river to ride on a Jankar(ferry) to cross over to the Perumon side and returned to the resort for the evening snacks and tea. We left the legacy of the British influence, Monroe Island, the village blessed with natural beauty at 3:30 pm.
We arrived at the Jatayu Rock sculpture site at 5:30 pm. It took 2 hours for our efficient driver Mr. Pradeep to cover the 50 km distance from Monroe Island, manoeuvring through the evening rush on the roads. We reached at the right time. The Sun-setting sky was spreading its bright orange and red glow over the stupendous Jatayu rock scupture and it looked like a heavenly body. At 7 pm we came down to the base station and watched the 12D Rider show. It was hair-raising. The Jatayu project was not complete. There was nothing more to keep the visitors engaged right now.
Our dinner was a simple dish in a road side restaurant not far away from the Jatayu site and got back at Trivandrum city by 9:30 pm.
The tour was well organised and managed by the trip controllers Mr. Shyam and his humorous colleague Mr. Savant. They were very courteous and accommodative with a “hum hai naah?” attitude. Shyam was a soft-spoken and ever-smiling man.On the contrary Savant was boisterous. He was born with a sense of humour. His hilarious oneliners were all targetted on our chitter-chatter girl. They were instant retorts to her pulling his legs.
We laughed and laughed our stomach out.
It was ‘aalasyamarnna oru dinam’ !

Babu Jacob

Response from Tourfed - Kerala State Tourfed

Thank you for the Review

Jatayu with Munroe Island

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2019

Our journey was arranged on 27th July 19 . It was our first experience with tourfed. Our group consisting of almost total 25 people (6-7 families) has enjoyed to the fullest. We were accompanied by Syam sir and sawant sir who explained the relevance of places we visited and all 25 came back as one family. A day well spent and the food they have arranged is of good quality and super tasty. The package is worth enough and the arrangement must be appreciated. We are awaiting for our next Arabian trip too… And we love to definitely experience all the packages by tourfed. This is not only my personal opinion but my friend’s and family’s who all joined me for the trip.

Archana A S

Response from Tourfed - Kerala State Tourfed

Thank you

Hyderabad

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2019

My journey was something which is unforgettable in my whole life.

Abhijith

Response from Tourfed - Kerala State Tourfed

Thank you

OUR SERVICES AND PACKAGES